Personnel

Director Bill Baldwin: Bbaldwin@middletownboroughpd.com

Sergeant Scott Yoder: Syoder@middletownboroughpd.com

Sergeant Dennis Morris: Dmorris@middletownboroughpd.com

Sergeant Keegan Wenner: kwenner@middletownboroughpd.com

Detective Wade Bloom: Wbloom@middletownboroughpd.com

Detective Adam Tankersley Atankersley@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Mark Laudenslager: Mlaudenslager@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Christopher Miller: Cmiller@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Tyler Zehring: Tzehring@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Joseph Smith: Jsmith@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Cameron Gross: Cgross@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Robert Schmidt: Rschmidt@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Brian Staley: bstaley@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman (PT) George Miller: Gmiller@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman (PT) Juan Castro: Jcastro@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman (PT) Scott Tantlinger: Stantlinger@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman (PT) Shaun Burke: Sburke@middletownboroughpd.com

* (PT) Part-Time