Personnel

Patrol - Platoon A:

Patrolman/(Acting Sgt.) Mark Laudenslager (Badge 11): Mlaudenslager@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Wade Bloom (Badge 30): Wbloom@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Brian Staley (Badge 25) : bstaley@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrol - Platoon B:

Sergeant Dennis Morris (Badge 21): Dmorris@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Christopher Miller (Badge 26): Cmiller@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Joseph Smith (Badge 33): Jsmith@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrol - Platoon C:

Sergeant Keegan Wenner (Badge 29): kwenner@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Cameron Gross (Badge 24): Cgross@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Robert Schmidt (Badge 32): Rschmidt@middletownboroughpd.com

Criminal Investigations Unit: 

Detective Adam Tankersley (Badge 27): Atankersley@middletownboroughpd.com

Part Time Patrol Officers:

Patrolman Juan Castro (Badge 23): Jcastro@middletownboroughpd.com

Patrolman Shaun Burke (Badge 20): Sburke@middletownboroughpd.com

Administration

Public Safety Director Daniel Wright dwright@middletownboroughpd.com

Secretary - Sydney Trostel strostel@middletownboroughpd.com