Personnel

Interim Chief Dennis Morris: Dmorris@middletownborough.com

Sergeant Scott Yoder: Syoder@middletownborough.com

Sergeant Tyler Zehring: Tzehring@middletownborough.com

Detective Sergeant Gary Rux: Grux@middletownborough.com

Detective Wade Bloom: Wbloom@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Mark Laudenslager: Mlaudenslager@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Christopher Miller: Cmiller@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Adam Tankersley: Atankersley@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Keegan Wenner: Kwenner@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Joseph Smith: Jsmith@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Robert Schmidt: Rschmidt@middletownborough.com

Patrolman George MIller: Gmiller@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Juan Castro: Jcastro@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Scott Tantlinger: Stantlinger@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Hyung Kim: Hkim@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Shaun Burke: Sburke@middletownborough.com

Patrolman Cameron Gross: Cgross@middletownborough.com

Patrolman John Marsh: Jmarsh@middletownborough.com

Secretary Pearl Sweger: Psweger@middletownborough.com